Monday Music Recommendation

Monday Music Recommendation:

J Balvin – Veneno

Ever have a day where every thing just sucks and you just want to zone out. This is my song for that occasion. I usually just switch off from the world and listen to this on repeat until I’m ready to battle the world again.

I love the skittered drums and smooth rap over it. Just a chill song. I just imagine a lot of dabbing when I listen to this.

‘Energía’ was one of my favourite albums last year. I don’t even speak Spanish but the amount of good music that comes out of South America. This is one of them.

I suggest giving this a listen, co-produced by Pharell Williams, it’ll definitely be worth it.

Enjoy listening!

1 thought on “Monday Music Recommendation”

Leave a Reply

